This event crowns the champions of Indochina annually, seeing Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam compete. With a rich history stretching back to 2007, the battle of the countries along the Mekong River is a highlight in the Asian football calendar.

Location: HCMC, Vietnam

Date: October 28, 2023

Current Champions: Vietnam Swans (Men) and Cambodian Apsaras (Women)



Previous Winners
Year Men Women
2007 Thailand Tigers
2008 Laos Elephants
2009 Thailand Tigers
2010 Vietnam Swans
2011 Vietnam Swans
2012 Vietnam Swans
2013 Vietnam Swans
2014 Thailand Tigers
2015 Thailand Tigers
2016 Cambodian Eagles
2017 Vietnam Swans
2018 Vietnam Swans
2019 Vietnam Swans
Cambodian Apsaras
2020 Cancelled
2021 Cancelled
2022 Cancelled