The Manila Cup is a highly-regarded international event put on every year by the Philippine Australian Football League. Established in 2008, the Cup has seen five different victors, and is a must-attend tournament that sees AFL Asia’s biggest clubs participate annually.

Location: TBC, Philippines

Date: TBC

Current Champions: PNG Muruks


Previous Winners
Year Champions Runner-up
2008 Hong Kong Dragons
Malaysian Warriors
2009 Hong Kong Dragons
Malaysian Warriors
2010 Hong Kong Dragons
Malaysian Warriors
2011 Hong Kong Dragons
Jakarta Bintangs
2012 Malaysian Warriors
Singapore Wombats
2013 Philippine Eagles
Singapore Wombats
2014 Hong Kong Dragons
Philippine Eagles
2015 Vietnam Swans
Philippine Eagles
2016 Philippine Eagles
Hong Kong Dragons
2017 Cancelled
2018 PNG Muruks
Philippine Eagles
2019 PNG Muruks
Philippine Eagles
2020 Cancelled
2021 Cancelled