The Timor Leste Crocs were formed in 2006.

AFL TL is usually a 12 to 15 per side competition between a range of five teams. Most games are played at Democracy Field each Sunday.

The Crocs also play international matches against Bali, teams from Australia and have also played in the International Cup. They are keen to participate in IC2017.

For further information: